Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kendra Brady

Kendra Brady

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Brady
"I’ve been with Willette for almost a decade and every interaction is positive, her staff is friendly and efficient. Adding a vehicle to my insurance was so quick and I’m pleased with how well I was taken care of."
Profile photo of Michael Brumit

Michael Brumit

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brumit
"Great staff, great rates. #1 recommend."
Profile photo of Alejandro Padron

Alejandro Padron

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Padron
"To start off, Willette Jones has always been very informative. From vehicle insurance to our engagement ring insurance I have always been welcomed with open arms. Her and her staff are very kind and always willing to help, whether that be in person or on the phone. I can recall one instance where I needed a copy of my policy to preset to the DMV and I was provided that information within minutes. They are always attentive and true to their word. Thank you for all of your help Willette Jones!"
Profile photo of Stephen Worsham

Stephen Worsham

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Worsham
"I’ve been with Willette at SFI for over 25 years. At all times I knew she had a complete overview of my insurance needs and always was quick to recommend appropriate changes and in coverage as my needs changed. She responds to questions quickly and professionally and I could not be happier with her service and State Farm in general!"
Profile photo of Patty Altamirano

Patty Altamirano

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Altamirano
"I've been with State Farm for over 20 years. Staff and agent are very knowledgeable, professional and very kind people."
Profile photo of Valentina Picazo Amezcua

Valentina Picazo Amezcua

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valentina Picazo Amezcua
"Thank you helping us with our life insurance Mrs Willette explain to us everything very well , fast and easy medical exam came to us to our work. !! Highly recommend State Farm for all your needs. Been a State Farm customer for 10yrs . Property , business insurance, motorcycle insurance, auto insurance and life insurance everything is with State Farm … Thank you staff for always helping me"
Profile photo of terrie b

terrie b

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by terrie b
"Willette has taken care of our insurance for over a decade or more. Trustworthy & a very helpful office staff."
Profile photo of Becky L

Becky L

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky L
"Have been with Willette Jones for over 20 years. Very happy with her service and attentive associates!"
Profile photo of Bryan 408

Bryan 408

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan 408
"Great customer service !! Mayra was very friendly."
Profile photo of Nancy Meister

Nancy Meister

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Meister
"So helpful and very professional. I have recommended them to family and friends!"
Profile photo of United Christian Fellowship “UCF”

United Christian Fellowship “UCF”

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by United Christian Fellowship “UCF”
"We have known Willette and team for over 20 years. We appreciate their professionalism and the family spirit they provide. We highly recommend the Jones agency."
Profile photo of Camille Adams

Camille Adams

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Adams
"I had the BEST experience thanks to Willette! Willette was not only kind, but very attentive. She ensured I had the policy that was best for me and I was in and out in a matter of 25 minutes. I definitely recommend to all family and friends, thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of joan nugent

joan nugent

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joan nugent
"Willette and her staff were always professional ."
Profile photo of Eleanor Carter Charlton

Eleanor Carter Charlton

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Carter Charlton
"Professional and personable...they listen to your needs and provide the best options to protect your assets."
Profile photo of Taji T Brown

Taji T Brown

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taji T Brown
"This office sold me my very first life insurance policy. I appreciated the time spent on educating me on the different types of policies available to me and helping me make the best decision for me and my family. Thank you."
Profile photo of Journey Williams-Jones

Journey Williams-Jones

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Journey Williams-Jones
"i have been insured in Willette’s office for many years. Willette is extremely professional and has taken care of the insurance needs of me and my family. Thank you Willette for your many years in the business and taking care of my auto, home, and life insurance."
Profile photo of Parviz Entekhabi

Parviz Entekhabi

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Parviz Entekhabi
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Camadini Barcenas

Camadini Barcenas

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camadini Barcenas
"Emeralda and Belen are Both Amazing customer Service I've ever work with, very respectful and Helpful, thank you for your services Ladies. You both deserve to be rewarded."
Profile photo of Gerald Daniel

Gerald Daniel

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Daniel
"Willette and her staff are just awesome. I am an insurance broker myself so I know intimately what service is supposed to look like and Willette Jones State Farm agency delivers. I highly recommend them for your auto, home and personal umbrella policies"
Profile photo of Diane Shute

Diane Shute

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Shute
"Fast and friendly customer service...Willette is knowledgeable and personable...office staff are professionals all the way!"
Profile photo of Sunset hill

Sunset hill

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sunset hill
"Friendly and very helpful. Thankyou all!. Very informative and knoweldge Would recommend them to my friends"
Profile photo of Claire Armintrout

Claire Armintrout

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Armintrout
"Willett and her staff are easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Steve Garcia

Steve Garcia

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Garcia
"Been with their office for over 30 years. Excellent customer service and reliability. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Quiroz

Alicia Quiroz

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Quiroz
"I am a first time driver/ first for everything with my new vehicle Belen Mejia Ramirez helped me with great customer service and figuring out the best price coverage for my car."
Profile photo of Willette Jones

Willette Jones

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willette Jones
"I have some of the most lovely customers...some that just want to send personal emails. Here's one: Willette and her office staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They are able to answer any questions we might have regarding our various insurance policies that we have with State Farm. Like a good neighbor-- Willette is there!!!! Greg and Marie Cater"