Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Willette Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Willette Jones

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gerald Daniel

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willette and her staff are just awesome. I am an insurance broker myself so I know intimately what service is supposed to look like and Willette Jones State Farm agency delivers. I highly recommend them for your auto, home and personal umbrella policies"

Diane Shute

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly customer service...Willette is knowledgeable and personable...office staff are professionals all the way!"

Sunset hill

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful. Thankyou all!. Very informative and knoweldge Would recommend them to my friends"

Claire Armintrout

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willett and her staff are easy to work with!"

Steve Garcia

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with their office for over 30 years. Excellent customer service and reliability. Thank you!!!"

Alicia Quiroz

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a first time driver/ first for everything with my new vehicle Belen Mejia Ramirez helped me with great customer service and figuring out the best price coverage for my car."

Willette Jones

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have some of the most lovely customers...some that just want to send personal emails. Here's one: Willette and her office staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They are able to answer any questions we might have regarding our various insurance policies that we have with State Farm. Like a good neighbor-- Willette is there!!!! Greg and Marie Cater"

marlo

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve ever had from a major insurance Agency! Professional beyond expectations and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended"

Lori Parker

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Belen is so sweet and very helpful! Definitely recommend this Agent Willette Jones. A+ customer service."

Robert Robinson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was very helpful and also lowered my premium."

K Peaches

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience each and every time I've visited Willette's office, her new office in downtown Salinas is more convenient when handling business to and from work."

Acey S Blanco

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is absolutely superb. During the process of buying a new car, Andrea was extraordinarily helpful in communicating and and providing me with all the information and materials I needed to get through the process. She’s patient, understanding, and very kind. Would highly recommend Andrea for excellent customer service and support."

Bonnie Hanks

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful staff who are fantastic in finding ways to save money on policies. I have been with this agency for years and never have had a bad experience. I am highly impressed with their service and recommend this State Farm office enthusiastically."

Vanessa Alvear

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, Willette and her Staff providing A+ service even for her out of town clients!!!"

ramiz wanis

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Willette and her team work hard to serve there customers and offer them the best service and offers. God bless them and keep the good work ☺️"

Deborah Kleffman

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasurable, efficient and greater than $400 money saving experience to have Angie at Willette's office help me with my insurance decisions. Angie listened. Result: My home insurance premium is cheaper with far better coverage (>$200K more) for less money. It reflects current market rebuild conditions compared to my outdated rebuild amount with my previous insurance company. I saved additional money by having both auto and home covered by State Farm."

MexiFresh 7373

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service , they really get back to you super fast and want to help you. I wouldn’t switch my insurance for anyone else!"

Daniel Martinez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very professional and helpful with whatever my insurance needs I have . Been a customer for 20 plus years."

patricia webb

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by my State Farm Insurance Agency (Willette Jones) regarding a review of the mileage on my 2015 Tesla. Upon speaking with them they had the mileage use far above what it should have been. After giving the young lady the correct mileage she quickly made the correction. She very kind and courteous in addressing and solving my concerns, which I appreciated very much"

Azucena Lopez

December 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Angelica is very professional and courteous. Great team."

Marcos Mendoza

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie is the best person highly recommended!!"

GRACE LOPEZ

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angelica will Take care of all your insurance needs.. Thorough and has ur best interest.. highly recommend"

ANGELICA LOERA

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, THEY INSURED MY BOAT RIGHT AWAY."

Atiana Mccoy

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Willette is amazing. If I have any questions she takes her time to explain everything. She is helpful and always willing to help! Her office is in a convenient location and I can go speak to her when I need to. I recommend her for home life and auto insurance."

Pretty Black Inc.

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talk about a good neighbor, exactly what State Farm - - Willette Jones has been there!"